الخميس , 17 أغسطس 2017
الرئيسية / برامجنا / إنجازاتنا

إنجازاتنا

بتونس:

صغنا تقارير موازية حول الحقوق الإنسانية للنساء بتونس و خاصة حول العنف الممارس ضد النساء، و قدمناها لمجموعة من الآليات الأممية كاللجنة الأممية للحقوق الاقتصادية، الاجتماعية و الثقافية و لجنة مناهضة التعذيب…

أنجزنا قافلة وطنية حول الحقوق الإنسانية للنساء، حيث نسقنا خلالها مع الجمعيات التونسية من أجل إنجاز أنشطة تحسيسية، تعبوية على مستوى القاعدة في مختلف مناطق البلاد طيلة 10 أيام. اقرأ أكثر حول القافلة في:

https://www.facebook.com/CaravaneDroitsFemmesTunisie

أنجزنا أيضا سلسلة من الورشات التكوينية طيلة سنة لفائدة الجمعيات التونسية حول مجالات مختلفة من الحقوق الإنسانية تهدف هذه الورشات إلى تقوية قدراتهم على برمجة و تنفيذ برامج تحسيسية حول حقوق الإنسان و المرافقة القانونية على مستوى القاعدة، و أيضا إنجاز تقييم بطرق مبتكرة و تشاركية لبرامجهم. في نفس الوقت قمنا بعمل مكثف لتدريب و مرافقة مجموعة من الجمعيات حسب حاجيات كل واحدة على حدة.

بالمغرب:

أنجزنا مجموعة من التقارير الموازيين تلامس الحقوق الإنسانية للنساء بالمغرب بما فيها الاستغلال الجنسي، زواج القاصرات و العنف الممارس ضد النساء. وجهناها لمختلف الهيئات الأممية بما فيها الجنة المعنية بحقوق الطفل، اللجنة المعنية بحقوق الإنسان، اللجنة المعنية بالحقوق الاقتصادية، الاجتماعية و التفافية، و لمجلس حقوق الإنسان بالأمم المتحدة. كما نظمنا مجموعة بعثات تكوينية لفائدة الجمعيات المغربية و في نفس الوقت قدنا حملات مكثفة للمناصرة أمام مجلس حقوق الإنسان خلال دورته 26 و اللجنة المعنية بالحقوق الاقتصادية الاجتماعية و التفافية أثناء النظر في تقارير المغرب.

صممنا و أنجزنا أيضا تقييما مكثفا و تشاركيا لآثار مجموعة من البرامج الخاصة بحقوق النساء، من خلال تطوير آليات مبتكرة للتقييم و نشر ذليل عملي ” مدى إسهامنا في التغيير المجتمعي؟ منهجيات و مقاربات مبتكرة لتقييم عملنا من أجل تعزيز حقوق الإنسان” مع تنظيم سلسلة من الورشات التكوينية لأزيد من 150 جمعية محلية عاملة في الميدان.

بليبيا:

أنجزنا تقييما تشاركيا للحاجيات، و تقريرا مفصل حول وضعية حقوق الإنسان بشكل عام، بإشراك فاعلين دوليين و جمعيات و نشطاء و نشيطات محليين من مختلف الجهات عبر البلاد.

Home / Our programs / Recent Achievements

Recent Achievements

In Tunisia

We elaborated several shadow reports on violence against women in Tunisia for submission to treaty monitoring bodies including the United Nations Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights and the United Nations Committee against Torture.

We organized a National Women’s Rights Caravan, during which we collaborated with Tunisian NGOs to hold grassroots level awareness-raising and mobilization activities across the country over ten days.  Learn more about the Caravan at: https://www.facebook.com/CaravaneDroitsFemmesTunisie

We also organized a series of workshops over a year for Tunisian NGOs working on women’s rights.  Our trainings were designed to reinforce local actor capacities to implement grassroots level human rights education and legal accompaniment programs, and to conduct innovative, participatory program evaluations.

In Morocco

We elaborated several shadow reports on women’s rights, the sexual abuse and marriage of minors, and violence against women, for submission to the United Nations Human Rights Committee, the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights, the Committee on the Rights of the Child, and the Human Rights Council.  We also led training and advocacy missions to the Council in Geneva for its 26th session and to the Committee on Economic, Social and Cultural Rights for its Morocco review.

We designed and carried out an intensive, participatory impact evaluation of NGO women’s rights projects, by developing innovative evaluation tools, publishing our How Do We Contribute to Change?  Methods and approaches for innovative impact assessments in human rights work Practical Guide, and organizing a series of six regional training workshops across the country on evaluation terminology and methodologies for over 150 members of grassroots level local associations.

In Libya

We conducted a participatory needs assessment and mapping of the status of human rights with international actors and local associations and activists from diverse regions across the country.