الخميس , 17 أغسطس 2017

فريقنا

staphanieستيفاني ويلمان بوردات هي شريكة مؤسسة في MRA “شركاء للتعبئة حول الحقوق”. عملت لأكثر من 17 سنة بالتعاون مع مختلف المنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والجمعيات التنموية والمحامين بالدول المغاربية (المغرب، الجزائر، تونس و ليبيا) لتعزيز الحقوق الإنسان والقانونية للنساء.

تعمل ستيفاني من داخل منظمة MRA بتعاون مع باقي الشركاء، على تطوير وتنفيذ وتقييم برامجنا المتعددة الأوجه، بما في ذلك التربية على الحقوق الإنسان و القانوني على مستوى القاعدة، المرافقة القانونية، ورصد وتوثيق كل ما يتعلق بالنظام القضائي، البحث العملي، والتقاضي الاستراتيجي، إصلاح التشريع الوطني و المناصرة الدولية. يتمحور عملها حول تنظيم وتصميم وتسهيل ورشات العمل التدريبية، فضلا عن كتابة أدلة عملية و بلورة موارد و مراجع أخرى لفائدة المنظمات الغير حكومية المحلية، كما تؤطر صياغة التقارير الموازية و تشرف على بعثات تكوينيه ميدانية و حملات المناصرة اتجاه مختلف الهيئات الدولة من داخل بعض مقرات الأمم المتحدة لفائدة نشطاء و نشيطات محليين للاستئناس بالآليات و الهيئات و النظام الدولي ككل. كما أنها تجري عمليات تقييم الاحتياجات، وتشارك في تسيير مواردنا المالية، وإعداد التقارير لفائدة الجهات المانحة، و تحسيس الإعلام.

بالإضافة إلى عملها على تقوية القدرات والمناصرة، فإن ستيفاني أستاذة محاضرة « Community Based Learning »  و  « Social Action Seminar »لفائدة مجموعة من البرامج الجامعية الأمريكية للدراسة بالخارج و المتواجدة بالرباط، حيث تلقي المحاضرات حول الحقوق القانونية والإنسانية للمرأةـ تاريخ و تسيير وعمل المنظمات غير الحكومية. بالإضافة إلى عملها مع مع المعلمين، الأساتذة، التلاميذ، بالمدارس الابتدائية و الثانوية الفرنسية بالرباط حول قضايا النوع و حقوق النساء. كما تنشر مقالات أكاديمية وقراءات حول قضايا حقوق المرأة، وتقدم مشاورات للمانحين، كما تسهل حلقات العمل التدريبية.

ستيفاني عاشت سابقا وعملت على العنف ضد المرأة وقضايا قانون الأسرة مع المنظمات غير الحكومية لحقوق المرأة في فرنسا واسبانيا وانجلترا وهولندا وباكستان والهند ومصر والأردن والجزائر واليمن وأفغانستان. في الولايات المتحدة عملت على كمستشارة للنساء ضحايا الاعتداء الجنسي. كما عملت ميدانيا مع العاملات في الجنس، و مسئولة قانونية من داخل محكمة الاستئناف.

استفادت ستيفاني من منحة فولبرايت للدراسة في كلية الحقوق بجامعة محمد الخامس بالرباط، كما حصلت دبلوم في القانون من جامعة كولومبيا بنيويورك، وكلية الحقوق باريس I-جامعة السوربون، بالإضافة إلى الإجازة في علم الاجتماع / علم الإنسان ودراسات المرأة من كلية سوارثمور. تتحدث الإنجليزية والفرنسية واللهجة المغربية، والإسبانية. يمكن الاتصال بها في  stephw@mrawomen.ma

saida

سعيدة كوزي هي شريكة مؤسسة في MRA “شركاء للتعبئة حول الحقوق”. عملت لأكثر من 17 سنة بالتعاون مع مختلف المنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والجمعيات التنموية والمحامين بالدول المغاربية (المغرب، الجزائر، تونس و ليبيا) لتعزيز الحقوق الإنسان والقانونية للنساء.

تعمل سعيدة من داخل منظمة MRA بتعاون مع باقي الشركاء، على تطوير وتنفيذ وتقييم برامجنا المتعددة الأوجه، بما في ذلك التربية على الحقوق الإنسان و القانوني على مستوى القاعدة، المرافقة القانونية، ورصد وتوثيق كل ما يتعلق بالنظام القضائي، البحث العملي، والتقاضي الاستراتيجي، وإصلاح التشريع الوطني و المناصرة الدولية. يتمحور عملها حول تنظيم وتصميم وتسهيل ورشات العمل التدريبية، فضلا عن كتابة أدلة عملية و بلورة موارد و مراجع أخرى لفائدة المنظمات الغير حكومية المحلية، كما تؤطر صياغة التقارير الموازية و تشرف على بعثات تكوينيه ميدانية و حملات المناصرة اتجاه مختلف الهيئات الدولة من داخل بعض مقرات الأمم المتحدة لفائدة نشطاء و نشيطات محليين للاستئناس بالآليات و الهيئات و النظام الدولي ككل. كما أنها تجري عمليات تقييم الاحتياجات، وتشارك في تسيير مواردنا المالية، وإعداد التقارير لفائدة الجهات المانحة، و تحسيس الإعلام.

وبالإضافة إلى عملها على تقوية القدرات والمناصرة تلقي سعيدة المحاضرات حول الحقوق القانونية والإنسانية للمرأة وعمل المنظمات غير الحكومية، كما تنشر مقالات أكاديمية وقراءات حول قضايا حقوق المرأة، وتقدم خدمات الاستشارة للمانحين و مختلف المنضمات الغير حكومية الدولية في مختلف الدول، بالإضافة إلى عملها كمستشارة و مكونة لفائدة مجموعة من المنظمات العاملة على حقوق الإنسان حول الحقوق الثقافية، الاجتماعية و السياسية من قبيل الحقوق الثقافية الأمازيغية و حقوق المرأة في المشاركة السياسية و النوع الاجتماعي و غيرها…

بالإضافة إلى خبرتها الكبيرة في العمل مع المنظمات الغير حكومية المغربية، فقد راكمت سعيدة و لمدة سنوات عديدة تجربة دولية جد قيمة من خلال التكوينات، الاستشارة، البحوث و إنجاز دراسات حول واقع حقوق الإنسان في بعض الدول، بالإضافة إلى العمل مع مختلف المنظمات الغير حكومية و المحامين في العديد من الدول من قبيل الهند، مصر، الجزائر، الأردن، ماليزيا، الهند، أفغانستان، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وفرنسا.

سابقا عملت سعيدة لمدة طويلة في العديد من الجمعيات المحلية و الوطنية و تحملت العديد من المسؤوليات من داخل هذه الجمعيات من قبيل الجمعية المغربية لحقوق الإنسان، وكذلك مؤسسة و رئيسة فضاء المرأة للتنمية و التضامن، وهي منظمة غير حكومية مقرها بالرباط و تعنى بمختلف القضايا الخاصة بحقوق النساء. وهي حاصلة على شهادة عليا في القانون من جامعة محمد الخامس في الرباط، حيث كتبت أطروحتها حول الإسلام السياسي نموذج السودان، وتتحدث العربية والفرنسية والإنجليزية. يمكن الاتصال بها في saidak@mrawomen.ma

 Youssef Ihoudiguene, Office Manager

Karima El Hajoui, Head of Housekeeping

Home / About us / Our Team

Our Team

staphanieStephanie Willman Bordat is a Founding Partner at MRA Mobilising for Rights Associates.  She has worked for over 17 years in collaboration with diverse local NGOs, development associations and lawyers across the Maghreb to promote women’s human and legal rights.

At MRA Stephanie collaborates in the design, implementation and evaluation of our multifaceted women’s rights programs, including grassroots level human and legal rights education, legal accompaniment, monitoring and documentation of the justice system, action research, strategic litigation, national law reform and international advocacy.  Her work involves organizing, designing and facilitating training workshops, as well as writing practical guides and developing other tools and resources for local NGOs.  She writes shadow reports and leads training and advocacy missions to United Nations mechanisms for local activists to familiarize themselves with the international human rights system and standards.  She conducts needs assessments, and co-manages our fundraising, donor reporting, and media outreach.

In addition to her capacity building and advocacy work, Stephanie is also Professor of Community Based Learning and Social Action Seminars at several American university study abroad programs based in Rabat, where she also lectures frequently on women’s legal and human rights, and NGO history, management and programs.  She also works with teachers and students at the French elementary, junior high and high schools in Rabat on women’s rights and gender issues.  She publishes academic articles and opinion pieces on women’s rights issues, consults to donors, and facilitates training workshops.

Stephanie has previously lived and worked on violence against women and family law issues with women’s rights NGOs in France, Spain, England, the Netherlands, Pakistan, India, Egypt, Jordan, Algeria, Yemen and Afghanistan.  In the United States she worked as a sex worker outreach volunteer, sexual assault crisis counsellor, and appellate court law clerk.

She was a Fulbright Fellow at the Mohammed V University Law School in Rabat, has a J.D. with honors from Columbia University Law School, a Maîtrise en droit with honors from the Paris I-Sorbonne law school, and an undergraduate degree with honors in Sociology/Anthropology and Women’s Studies from Swarthmore College.  She also completed university studies at the University of Grenoble, France and the Instituto Internacional in Madrid, Spain.  She speaks English, French, the Moroccan dialect of Arabic, and Spanish.  Contact her at stephw@mrawomen.ma

saida

Saida Kouzzi is a Founding Partner at MRA Mobilising for Rights Associates.  She has worked for over 17 years in collaboration with diverse local women’s rights NGOs, development associations and lawyers across the Maghreb to promote women’s human and legal rights.

At MRA Saida collaborates in the development, implementation and evaluation of our multifaceted women’s rights programs, including grassroots level human and legal rights education, legal accompaniment, monitoring and documentation of the justice system, action research, strategic litigation, national law reform and international advocacy.  Her work involves organizing, designing and facilitating training workshops, as well as writing practical guides and developing other tools and resources for local NGOs.  She writes shadow reports and leads training and advocacy missions to United Nations mechanisms for local activists to familiarize themselves with the international human rights system and standards.  She also conducts needs assessments, and co-manages our fundraising, donor reporting, and media outreach.

In addition to her capacity building and advocacy work, Saida also speaks on women’s legal and human rights and NGO work, publishes academic articles and opinion pieces on women’s rights issues, consults to donors and NGOs in different countries, and facilitates training workshops for human rights NGOs on diverse themes related to cultural, political and civil rights, including Amazigh cultural rights, women’s rights to political participation, gender, and other.

In addition to her work with Moroccan NGOs, Saida has extensive international experience through trainings, consulting, research, needs assessments and human rights mapping project, including work with NGOs in India, Egypt, Jordan, Afghanistan, Malaysia, United States, France and others.

Previously Saida worked as a jurist at one of Morocco’s most reputable human rights law offices, where she was responsible for case intake and management, legal research, and the writing and filing of court complaints in cases involving women and family law.  Saida was a long-time active member of the Association marocaine des droits de l’homme, as well as the president and founder of l’Espace de la femme pour la solidarité et le développement, a Rabat-based NGO addressing women’s development.  She holds a law degree from Mohammed V University in Rabat, where she wrote her thesis on political Islam in the Sudan, and speaks Arabic, French, and English. Contact her at saidak@mrawomen.ma

 Youssef Ihoudiguene, Office Manager

Karima El Hajoui, Head of Housekeeping